RTL-SDR Satellite SDR

Ariss – ISS SSTV December 2019

From December 28th 2019 11:00 UTC to January 1st 2020 18:20 UTC the International Space Station did a commemorative SSTV broadcast for 3 Russian Cosmonauts that died this year. Those three are Alexi Leonov, Valery Bykovsky and Sigmund Jähn. I was lucky enough to be able to pull an image from the broadcast.